Class Registration

Choose An Upcoming Paralegal Class Today

Saturday Classes: Each Class (5 sessions, 2 hours per session)

Introduction to Investigative Journalism

Sat. Aug. 24 – Sept. 28 (10:00am – 12:30pm)

(No Classes on August 31st)

Introduction to Real Estate Law

Sat. Aug. 24 – Sept. 28 (1:00pm – 3:00pm)

(No Classes on August 31st)

Introduction to Matrimonial Law

Sat. Aug. 24 – Sept. 28 (3:15pm – 5:15pm)

(No Classes on August 31st)

Reluctant Rainmaker

Sat. Oct. 5 – Nov. 2 (10:00am – 12:00pm)

Introduction to Bankruptcy Law & Introduction to Taxation

Sat. Oct. 5 – Nov. 2 (1:00pm – 3:00pm)

Introduction to Immigration Law

Sat. Oct. 5 – Nov. 2 (3:15pm – 5:15pm)

Legal Research & Writing (Part 2)

Sat. Nov. 16 – Dec. 21 (10:00am – 12:00pm)

(No Classes on November 30)

Introduction to Workers' Compensation

Sat. Nov. 16 – Dec. 21 (1:00pm – 3:00pm)

(No Classes on November 30)

Introduction to Wills, Trusts & Estate Planning

Sat. Nov. 16 – Dec. 21 (3:15pm – 5:15pm)

(No Classes on November 30)

Legal Research & Writing (Part 1)

Sat. Jan. 11 – Feb. 8, 2020 (10:00am – 12:00pm)

Introduction to CLIO, Case Management & Tools

Sat. Jan. 11 – Feb.  8, 2020 (1:00pm – 3:00pm)

Introduction to Non-Profits

Sat. Jan. 11 – Feb. 8, 2020 (3:15pm – 5:15pm)

Weekday Classes: Each Class (5 sessions, 2 hours per session)

Legal Research & Writing (Part 1)

 Wed. Aug. 21 – Sept. 18 (6:00pm – 8:00pm) 

Intro to International Trade & Global Business

Tue. Oct. 1 – Oct. 29 (6:00pm – 8:00pm) 

Small Business Boot Camp Series

Wed. Oct. 2 – Oct. 30  (6:00pm – 8:00pm) 

Introduction to Civil Rights

Thu. Oct. 3 – Oct. 31  (6:00pm – 8:00pm) 

Introduction to Personal Injury Law

Mon. Oct. 7 – Nov. 11  (6:00pm – 8:00pm) 

(No Classes on October 14)

How to Win in Court/
When Do You Represent Yourself In Court?

Mon. Nov. 18 – Dec. 16  (6:00pm – 8:00pm)

Small Business Boot Camp Series

Wed. Feb 5 – Mar. 4, 2020  (6:00pm – 8:00pm) 

Small Business Boot Camp Series

Wed. Apr. 1 – Apr. 29, 2020  (6:00pm – 8:00pm) 

Paralegal Clinic Mandatory: Each Class (3 Sessions, 4 hours per session)

Starting Sat. October 5, 2019

9:00am – 1:00pm

Close Menu